Need to cancel your account?

We'd be sorry to see you leave Map My Tracks but if you need to delete your account in full you can do so.

Go to Accounts Settings >  Account Billing then click on Cancel my account. 

This will remove all activities from Map My Tracks which cannot be recovered.
 

Did you find this article helpful?