Cancel subscription to PLUS

Subscriptions to PLUS can be cancelled at any time. When the subscription is cancelled you will continue to benefit from PLUS features up to the end of the current subscription period.

If you subscribed to PLUS through the app then you will need to cancel the subscription with Apple or Google. More details on how to do this is online at:
If you subscribed through the website then you downgrade your account in the website's
Settings > Account Billing.

Did you find this article helpful?